New HFPOA Board Officers

At a meeting held Monday, December 19, the 2012 officers of the HFPOA were elected: President – Paul Tobin, Vice President – Marcia Sevold, Treasurer – Cheryl Pyle, Secretary – Shawn McLaughlin. Additional board members, as determined at the December 1 meeting, are Jim Pritchard, Pat Shannon, and Dayre Lias.

The next board meeting will be held at the SW Branch Escambia County Library at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 18, not January 11 as previously announced. An agenda will be posted prior to the meeting.

Marcia Sevold, Vice-President HFPOA

Comments are closed.